• Vorstand / Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender
Schmidt Dieter
hd.schmidt@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

2. Vorsitzender
Heymann Patrick
p.heymann@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

1. Kassierer
Gondeck Martina
m.gondeck@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

2. Kassierer
Jösch Anja
a.joesch@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

1. Schriftführer
Baran Kerstin
k.barahn@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

2. Schriftführer
Abbe Martina
m.abbe@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

1. Gemeinschaftsdienst
Asar Anette
a.asar@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

2. Gemeinschaftsdienst
Schaub Astrid
a.schaub@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

1. Gartenvergabe
Hüther Manuelea
m.huether@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

2. Gartenvergabe
Boos Alexander
a.boos@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

Festausschuss
Jösch Lena
joesch@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

Gartenfachberatung
Wehby Ben
b.wehby@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

Elekotrowart
Schnell Thomas
t.schnell@kgv-schlachtensee-sued.de

2022 © Copyright - Kleingartenverein Schlachtensee-Süd e.V.
X